Testimonials

Guest Ghost Hunt Reviews


Newsham Park Mental Aslum Ghost HuntsNEWSHAM PARK HOSPITAL GHOST HUNT REVIEW | LIVERPOOL

“Fantastic experience, can’t believe how much happened in those few hours! Couldn’t have asked for much more as a first-timer, will definitely be booking another one soon!”  E.Maguire 10.10.18 Source:Facebook

“Was an amazing night didn’t want it to end well worth the trip down from Scotland now the long 325 mile drive home” D.Bruce 09.10.17 Source:Facebook

“We had a amazing night which totally blew my mind … I had no idea I had a personal connection to the place beforehand, I do now!!!!!” M.Hesketh 09.10.17 Source:Facebook

“A breath taking evening with a fantastic team at the Newsham Orphanage and hospital – well organised and set out to use every moment thoroughly – Chris and myself will see you all again we hope very soon now we just have a ton of voice recordings, video and photos to scan through – if we have anything I will let you know.” M.Scrivener 09.10.17 Source:Facebook

“1st time ghost hunting last night at newsham park hospital, Liverpool was a little bit skeptical about the night before goin but what a night! Was unbelievable some of the stuff we witnessed last night would definitely recommend this to anyone thinkin of goin can’t wait to do another one. All the staff were brilliant didn’t try n push anything too far just let you make your own mind up great night thanks to everyone involved!K.Armstrong 21.02.15 Source:Facebook

The Creaky Cauldron Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsTHE CREAKY CAULDRON GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | STRATFORD UPON AVON

“Thanks to Nat and the team especially Dan our group leader for an absolutely amazing night. I am absolutely shocked at what happened to us in group 3 on the 3rd floor.
Being touched, knocking, tapping, footsteps being heard right next to us.
Saw 2 dark shadows walk into the room which were children playing with the K2 Meter which was placed on top of a cup. They were twisting the cup and the K2 meter and then they knocked the K2 meter on the floor and tipped the cup over, it went flying.
I think we were all scared but excited at the same time.I can’t believe what we witnessed. Really active will definitely be coming back 😨”
Sam Ward 10.09.17 Source:Facebook

“Was mind blowing! So glad to of witnessed it. Awesome night x” N.Cornibert 10.09.17 Source:Facebook

Always have a great time with you guys and the Creaky Cauldron was absolutely AWESOME! Thank you all for yet another amazing night. Nete and Stevexx” Anita Lodge 06.07.16 Source:Facebook

***** “This was my first haunted evening and it didn’t disappoint. Thank you to the Haunted Evening team for the exciting investigation. I loved Creaky Cauldron’s quirky interior and especially it’s spooky going’s on. I can’t wait to return.” Paula Craner. 25.01.16. Source:Website

***** “Had an amazing night at the creaky cauldron with the haunted evenings team. Was well and truly spooked! Can’t wait to be part of another hunt!” Donna Borton. 23.01.16 Source:Website

“Had a great night at Creaky Cauldron in Stratford. Loads of activity. Thanks to Haunted Evenings. Loved every minute. Bring on the next one” J.Soper 17.01.16 Source:Facebook

***** “Great fun at the creaky, thank you for a good night.” Simon Buckle. 10.04.15 Source:Website

***** “An absolutely brilliant night with a fab team can’t wait for the next one” Elaine V. 28.12.14 Source:Website

ANCIENT RAM GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | GLOUCESTERSHIRE

“What an amazing investigation last night at the Ancient Ram Inn it did not disappoint!! So much activity on the ouija board never seen anything quire like it! The team were as fantastic as ever. I always feel like I’m with friends when I’m with you guys…. love you guys here’s to many more investigations in the future!! met some fab people too thanks” S.Morrell 01.07.17 Source:Facebook

“Fantastic night with the team at The Ram last night” R.Hipwood 01.07.17 Source:Facebook

“Last night’s event at the Ancient Ram Inn was fantastic! I have never had so much activity on the Ouija board before as we did last night & it was brilliant!
Once again the team were fab, they really are such a great bunch of people. One of the things I love about them & why I keep coming back is that they are genuine, so thank you all for an amazing night xxx” S.Singh 01.07.17 Source:Facebook

“Hi we went to the ram inn pub last night we had a fab time can’t wait until the nxt one the team were great x” D. Tout 01.07.17 Source:Facebook

 

YORK CASTLE MUSUEM GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | YORKSHIRE

It was an amazing evening. Wish we’d taped the ouija session.L.Walker 18.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Thanks guys for a great night at York. Amazing and that man’s face I caught on camera when I reviewed them today is astonishing.S.Flynn 14.05.17 Source:Facebook

“What an absolutely amazing experience. Highly recommended and a great team. Thanks very much xI.Escola 14.05.17 Source:Facebook

“It was a great evening such a good experience. Looking forward to the next event xx” J.Risdon 19.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Thanks for an amazing night, it was my first (bought as a present) but wont be my last as I have family members wanting to go too. See you later in the year x.”S.Roberts-Sharpe 14.05.17 Source:Facebook

THE ABANDONED MILL WIGAN GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | WIGAN

“This was so good thanks again for a great evening x” A.Sadler-Puckering 09.04.17 Source:Facebook

“Such a good night ” C.Bibby 09.04.17 Source:Facebook

“It was a brilliant night” P.James 09.04.17 Source:Facebook

Gresley Hall Homepage Ghost HuntGRESLEY OLD HALL GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | DERBYSHIRE

Was a great night thank u xR.Chamberlain 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Really enjoyed it! Thank you so much D.Dingley 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Great night! Well definitely be back C.Gretton 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Really enjoyed meeting you all. Some good activity too.xS.Goadby 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Thanks for a great night! I thought it was run very professionally I would definitely recommend thanks guys D.Chamberlain 14.05.17 Source:Facebook

“My first ghost hunt and it won’t be my last. Fascinating and amazing night. Thank you R.Fuller 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Lost my ghost hunting virginity tonight! Haha Had an awesome night at gresley old hall. Thank you all. Really enjoyed it ? and the buffet was spot on” D.Holmes 09.04.16 Source:Facebook

“Thanks to the team for a fantastic night at Gresley old hall what a lively night with plenty of activity some of which was quite personal. See you soon guysM.Kenney 09.05.15 Source:Facebook

Great night at Old Gresley Hall. Great food and some great activity. Looking forward to the next oneDavid Thorp 04.04.15 Source:Facebook

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt HomepageDRAKELOW TUNNELS GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | WEST MIDLANDS

“We really enjoyed the evening, makes a huge difference going with a professional outfit”. Allan Maund 14.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Brilliant night, really enjoyed the tunnels, that is one spooky place lol. Thank you to Haunted evenings & the volunteers and the Mediums for another great, well organised night. see you at the next one 🙂 xxM.Howard 13.05.17 Source:Facebook

“Had a great night at Drakelow Tunnels last night. A Big Thank You to the team for their hard work and dedication, making the night a night to remember. We saw lights recorded what sounded like growling, observed the shared ghost hunting instruments.” M.Biddle 14.05.16 Source:Facebook

***** “Attended Drakelow Tunnels. Brilliant night! Will definately be attending an event through Haunted Evenings again! Friendly staff and very helpful while booking! Couldn’t be happier!” Selina 08.02.16 Source:Website

“Big thank you to the Haunted Evenings team, had an amazing night at Drakelow Tunnels…we will be seeing you again :)” S.Fumino 18.10.15 Source:Facebook

“Really good night in Drakelow tunnels. Great first experience Chris Seymour 18.10.15 Source:Facebook

Old Nurses Home Ghost Hunt Leicester TowersOLD ASYLUM NURSES HOME (LEICESTER)

” Just want to say a massive thank you to the team at Haunted Evenings for another great event! Even though I’m probably getting too old and can’t hack the late nights, your team make it a great & fun night. The new location which was the Nurses Quarters, was a brilliant location; worth investigating with some unexplained activity. Looking forward to the next one! Thanks again.” K.Baxter 24.09.16 Source:Facebook

“To anyone considering to investigate here I highly recomend. Some great inteligent responces were recorded with dowsing rods and a torch. Also knocks, footsteps evps are a regular. From my experience it is a location that will give you more and more. It is a privlidge to have been able to investigate such an amazing place. The Haunted Evenings team were great and i would highly recomend them to new and experienced hunters. :)” J.Liquorish 24.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Just fantastic can’t wait to do it again!” S.Morrell 24.09.16 Source:Facebook

“This was a fantastic opportunity to investigate a place that hadn’t been investigated before really enjoyed my experience there the team members of Haunted evenings were a great bunch of people very well organised most of all they made me feel welcome i would definitely recommend this to anyone as this was a great night plus a massive thankyou to the people in group 1 for putting all there efforts into the experience once again thanks guys” S.Davies 24.09.16 Source:Facebook

“I had such a brilliant night at the old nurses home and even though I went alone the group and haunted evenings team made me feel comfortable 🙂 best highlight for me was the glass moving on the table which was the first time I experienced something like this… overall I’m glad I went.. thank you.. I loved every moment of it!!!” R.Sakhabuth 24.09.16 Source:Facebook

Lancaster Castle Ghost Hunts with Haunted Evenings EventsLANCASTER CASTLE GHOST HUNT REVIEW | NORTH WEST

“Thank you for a very good night. Highly recommended team. Very friendly, great to see you all again. Look forward to seeing you all soon x Hopefully i don’t get scratches next time lol…. All part and parcel i suppose x” David Mason 25.06.17 Source:Facebook

“Great night, team friendly and security validated feeling and noises as being seen /felt/heard by others x loved the equipment too x “ S.Foley 25.06.17 Source:Facebook

“What a great night! Really enjoyed it” G.Martell 25.06.17 Source:Facebook

“Hi thanks for a fantastic 2 nights investigations from me jackie and tania. Really enjoyed working with you and the team” J. Kelly 25.06.17 Source:Facebook

“Brilliant night..very atmospheric and staff were amazing. Thanks guys will be recommending Haunted Evenings to everyone..And wanting to book the next Morecambe winter gardens for sure.” J. Bromage 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Didn’t want it to end. We had a fabulous time” V Murray 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Loved it. Will be going to more. Thank you” V Dolan 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Had a great night thanks again guy’s and looking forward to next time already” D.Holme 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Yet again a most pleasurable night with you all and an honour to be part of it. January won’t come soon enough. ?” M Woods 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Fab night loved it x” D.Taylor 18.09.16 Source:Facebook

“Thanks for a great night, amazing location and some great EVPs!” G.Davies 17.05.16 Source:Facebook

“Thank you for a top night at Lancaster castle can’t wait to book again, the team was excellent and loved the experience” S.Torr 15.05.16 Source:Facebook

“Was an amazing night. Will definitely book on another in the future.” C.Snaith 16.05.16 Source:Facebook

“We loved it can’t wait to book another one thanks” S.Torr 16.05.16 Source:Facebook

St Georges Hall Ghost Hunts with Haunted Evenings ST GEORGE’S HALL GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | LIVERPOOL

“It really was a fabulous evening. Great venue and such a professional, friendly team! Will definitely be on another one soon xx” J.Johnson 10.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Had a fantastic night at St George’s hall with the haunted evenings crew, we always do when we come on a hunt with them, that’s why we have kept coming back since the first one we done with them. Already booked on another two an can’t wait xx would highly recommend to everyone xx????” N.McCarthy 10.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Had a fantastic night at St Georges Hall in Liverpool last night. Such an amazing building with lots of activity and once again, the Haunted Evenings team never failed to deliver a wonderful experience. See you at the next one!! 🙂 xx” S.Soper 10.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Thank you all .. It was a fantastic night” Z.Su 10.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Thanks again for an awesome evening x” A.Barnes 10.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Once again time spent with you did not disappoint. A great night. We arrived hopeful and left on an extreme high. It was emotional and personal but so worth it. Great event, thank you. We just need to decide what one to do next xx” G. Armstrong 06.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Hey! Thanks for an awesome evening at St Georges Hall last night! Definitely will be coming investigating with you again at some point!” Hannah 06.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Had a great night” M Richards 06.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Very interesting night look forward to booking somewhere else” S Pennington 06.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Brilliant night thankies x” S.Dawson 06.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Fantastic night!” K. Ogden 06.03.16 Source:Facebook


Abbey Pumping Station Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsNEW VENUE | ABBEY PUMPING STATION REVIEWS | EAST MIDLANDS

“Top night as always. Great to get into somewhere new with no idea as to what to expect. Look forward to seeing you next time!” H.Cardwell 09.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Abbey Pumping Stations last night amazing location so much activity! Definitely lots of spirits there not used to us yet as we were the first ones to ever investigate wasn’t sure what to expect but didn’t disappoint. Definitely need to go back a second time. Thanks to the Haunted Evenings crew as always for making it such a special night. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough if you want a night investigating paranormal activity these guys are the best! ????” S.Morrell 09.07.16 Source:Facebook

“Amazing night! We were the first people to investigate & we were not disappointed. We had some cracking EVP’S which were really clear at times. Definitely a place I would go back to as there is clearly spirit in the building/grounds.Thank you to Haunted Evenings for another great night, those guys are brilliant ???” S.Singh 09.07.16 Source:Facebook


Ghost Hunts Guys Cliffe House with Haunted EveningsGUYS CLIFFE HOUSE GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | WARWICKSHIRE

“Defo found a new hobbie. Thanks for being great and making us all feel very welcome! Going back to Warwick in September with family. Can’t wait 🙂 S.Bowen 15.05.16 Source:Facebook

“A great and eerie night was had by all !!” L.Smith 15.05.16 Source:Facebook

“Thanks so much for a great night at Guys Cliffe House last night! Brilliantly organised! Loved every second! Thanks Again!” J. Smart 01.11.15 Source:Facebook

***** “Been on a few events hosted by Haunted Evenings. Each one been its individual experience. As for this location we was kindly welcomed and greeted by the team members on that night to which an amazing location in Warwickshire……great location, great team and lots of gadgets to play with. I Would highly recommend attending an event with this team as you will get your moneys worth.” Craig Hutchinson 11.11.15 Source:Website


Ghost Hunts Ordsall Hall ManchesterORDSALL HALL | SALFORD nr MANCHESTER | NORTH WEST

“Great night in a great location. Will defo come back here. Thanks to the team. See you all soon 🙂 x” J.Soper Source:Facebook 01.05.16

Funeral Parlour Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsANNISON’S FORMER FUNERAL PARLOUR | HULL | YORKSHIRE & HUMBERSIDE

“First time ghost hunting loved it great staff our team had some good experiences. And at the end of the night I got a personal message and a voice recording to go with it thank you we will defiantly be coming to another. ?” L. Wilson Source:Facebook 03.04.16

Warwick Castle Ghost Hunting with Haunted EveningsWARWICK CASTLE GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | WEST MIDLANDS

“Once again a great night with the haunted evenings team! Fantastic and beautiful location to have access to out of hours. Lots of action which made for a very interesting night, thank you to all of the crew who make these nights possible!” J.Deacon Source:Website 01.04.16

HMP Ashwell Ghost Hunts with Haunted Evenings HMP ASHWELL GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | EAST MIDLANDS

“Hi there, I was one of the group investigating Ashwell Prison last night. I just wanted to say what a fab night we all had. The hosts were fantastic and we’ve used so many different companies that we didn’t think it possible to stand out but your enthusiastic team really added to the event. Our last investigation was with a different company and the staff were very rude, so much so that I wasn’t looking forward to last night. Yet I cannot fault it at all. The time flew. We were all extremely happy with the team and the investigation so I just wanted to say a big ‘thank you!’. Didn’t get home until nearly 8am because of the fog but it was definitely worth the trip and I’m glad we booked” T. Teece 14.03.16 Source:Facebook

“Absolutely buzzing, going on another Haunted Evenings event in April for the Leicester Towers Abandoned Asylum. If it’s even half as good as the HMP Ashwell Prison tour then I’m so excited” C.Manders 15.03.16 Source:Facebook


Alton Towers Ghost Hunt with Haunted Evenings Events LtdALTON TOWERS GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | WEST MIDLANDS

“Thank you so much for an awesome night I still can’t get over the fact that I had all them different things happen to me. Best event I’ve been to!” Benjamin Robert Moore 14.02.16 Source:Facebook

“Thanks for another awesome event at Alton Towers last night! Loved the tunnel EVPS!” K. Waller 14.02.16 Source:Twitter


Ghost Hunts Leicester Towers Hospital 2016THE LEICESTER TOWERS ABANDONED ASYLUM REVIEWS | EAST MIDLANDS

“Wow, I am still mind blown, and absolutely amazed by the paranormal activity that occurred last night! It was a great experience being in the Towers, Leicester with Haunted Evenings..The staff were lovely too! I Shall definitely return again soon!” L.Keane 10.04.16 Source:Facebook

“Amazing night last night! If you have ever wanted to do Leicester Towers, then I would suggest you do it before the rest of it gets knocked down. We had so much activity with all sorts of things but I have to say I have never had so much activity on a ouijia board before, it was certainly an experience. Massive thank you as well to the Haunted Evenings crew, they really looked after us & it was definitely a night to remember.” Sarah Singh 10.04.16 Source:Facebook

“What an amazing night last night at The Towers with Haunted Evenings. So much activity it was unbelievable. My dad came through to me on the Ouija board couldn’t believe it! It was like I was meant to be there last night it was so special. What an amazing place if you’ve never been you need to go before it gets knocked down! Please go with Haunted Evenings they are amazing a really well organised event lots of different activities. Human Pendelum was amazing experience. Thanks to my sis for sharing this experience with me. Special thanks to the team for making it so amazing” S.Morrell 10.04.16 Source:Facebook

***** “Super fantastic night! Some bloody good paranormal experiences and top of the range gear to test out. Highly recommed this company for a paranormal evening, professional, and friendly and also respectful to the spirit world. Not out to con you, they like to debunk and find reasonable explanations for activity so you know if there is something that does happen and can’t be concluded then you know you have probably witness the real deal! will definitely be booking with you guys again” Jess 07.02.16 Source:Website

***** “Me and my sister had a fab night at the Leicester towers. The team were all so lovely and brilliant with connecting with the spirits. I cant wait for the next event to attend with the haunted events team for more spooky experiences” Mel Bringloe 07.02.16 Source:Website

“Excellent night last night. First time and loved it. Can’t decide which one to do next.” Mark Whetton 07.02.16 Source:Facebook

“What an amazing evening !! the Ouija board was amazing a little girl called Bea made contact and played games with us ABSOLUTELY SPINE TINGLY AMAZING thank you to the haunted evenings team yet again awesome” S.Cook 23.01.16 Source:Facebook

***** “An absolutely amazing venue!! You really must visit Leicester Towers before it disappears. There was so much activity which made for a truly fantastic night. It was cold, dark and spooky and worth every penny. This was my second trip with Haunted Evenings and I haven’t been disappointed. Looking at planning my next evening soon. Completely hooked!!” Sarah. 23.01.16. Source:Website

***** “Hi , just to say thank u to your team for The Towers investigation that we went on last night , as it was a 1st experience for 3 out of the 4 of us it proved to be a great night” Lisa Gardner. 23.11.15 Source:Facebook

***** “Went to the towers on Friday night hosted by this amazing team, the night was amazing, emotional and loads Of fun. This was a charity night to raise money for macmillan, we heard footsteps, doors banging, an evp saying ‘hey, hey kill them’ and several of us were contacted via the ouija board. Highly recommend these guys and definitely booking again very soon. Thanks guys for an awesome experience.” Toni Hodges 17.05.15 Source:Website

***** “We had a brilliant night caught some good stuff on camera too. Will defiantly be booking again with you soon” D.Burt 11.05.15 Source:Website

***** “Thank you, we had an awesome night last night” T. Howard 10.05.15 Source:Website

***** “A brilliant night and so professional with an excellent team. Thank you Haunted Evenings x” Elaine 19.04.15 Source:Website

***** “Towers Asylum is such an immense and amazing place to visit, good to meet you guys thanks!” J.Ahmed 10.04.15 Source:Website


Ghost Hunt Derby Jail with Haunted EveningsDERBY GAOL GHOST HUNT REVIEW | EAST MIDLANDS

Had a great night. Awesome way to see in the new year, had a really great time and will definitely be coming to another event in the future!S.Woodhead 02.01.16 Source:Facebook


Smethwick Baths Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsSMETHWICK BATHS GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | nr BIRMINGHAM

***** Had a fantastic first experience at Smethwick Baths. Enjoyed it so much that I’m already booked onto another one. Thank you so much to the team for making the whole experience so enjoyable” Sarah. 13.11.15 Source:Website

***** “Excellent night witnessed here! Great location and history, very friendly team and amazing experience. Cant wait to go again.” Donna. 12.11.15 Source:Website


Mary Kings Close Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsMARY KINGS CLOSE GHOST HUNT REVIEW | EDINBURGH

***** “Thanks guys for a Fabby night at mary kings close, can’t wait to do the vaults with you in nov xx” Vicky Young. 10.04.15 Source:Website


Scotland Ghost Hunts Weekend with Haunted EveningsEDINBURGH WEEKEND GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | SCOTLAND

“Thanx for a great weekend and totally enjoyed my experiences with yous at Jedburgh Jail. Yous are a lovely bunch and hopefully see you soon xxxx” D.Brown 29.11.15 Source:Facebook

“Thank you for another fantastic night in Edinburgh. will Defo see you again soon xx” Vickie Young 28.11.15 Source:Facebook


Carnfield Hall Ghost Hunts with Haunted Evenings Events LtdCARNFIELD HALL GHOST HUNT REVIEWS | DERBYSHIRE

**** “Good night at Carnfield hall…. 4 th ghost hunt we’ve done now( myself and daughter)Good group of people …. Had an eventful night….
Supper was an added bonus… .hmm? Where next” Nina. 03.11.15 Source:Website

Brilliant night last night ‘lock in’ at Carnfield Hall – with Haunted Evenings……..we shall be back soon. G.Birch 31.10.15 Source:Facebook


St John's Museum Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsST JOHNS HOUSE GHOST HUNT REVIEW | WARWICK

“Thanks for a fantastic night. Met some fabulous people and had a fabulous time. Thanks again xxx” L.Dixon 14.11.15 Source:Facebook


Bodmin Jail Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsBODMIN JAIL GHOST HUNT REVIEW | CORNWALL

“6 hour ghost hunt felt like it took 5 mins, it goes so fast! Loved it as per and makes me wish I could do it all the time. Thank you to one of the best crews for allowing us to be so involved and hands on. See you in May! ?? Leah 17.04.16 Source:Facebook

Thank you for an amazing night at Bodmin JailD.Taylor 19.04.15 Source:Facebook


Leicester Guildhall Ghost Hunts with Haunted EveningsLEICESTER GUILDHALL GHOST HUNT REVIEW | EAST MIDLANDS

“Thanks another evening at the Guildhall, Leicester. Great Ouija board sessions, great laugh, and fab team that make the night fun. Can’t wait to see you all at the Towers” Helen 01.05.16 Source:Facebook

Cracking night at the Guild Hall in Leicester with the Haunted Evenings guys (and girls). Looking forward to the next one D.Thorp 08.02.15 Source:Facebook